Editor-in-Chief (2000–2018)
Professor Monika Ivantysynova  † 

Technical Editor
Susan Gauger, Purdue University, USA 
Email: gaugersm@purdue.edu

Associate Editors
Associate Professor Eric J. Barth, Laboratory for the Design and Control of Energetic Systems; NSF Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, USA
 
Professor Eric Bideaux, Institut National des Sciences Appliquees de Lyon, France 
Email: eric.bideaux@insa-lyon.fr
 
Professor Victor Juliano De Negri, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Dr. Emma Frosina, Ph. D, University of Naples 'Federico II', Italy
 
Associate Professor Takayoshi Ichiyanagi, National Defense Academy, Japan
Email:  ichiyana@nda.ac.jp
 
Associate Professor Bernhard Manhartsgruber, Johannes Kepler University, Austria 
Email: bernhard.manhartsgruber@jku.at
 
Professor Andrew Plummer, University of Bath, UK 
Email: a.r.plummer@bath.ac.uk
 
Dr. Robert Rahmfeld, Danfoss Power Solutions, Germany 
Email: Rrahmfeld@danfoss.com
 
Professor Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada 
Email: nariman@cc.umanitoba.ca
  
Professor Juergen Weber, Technical University Dresden, Germany 
Email: weber@ifd.mw.tu-dresden.de 
 
Professor Massimo Rundo,  Politecnico Di Torino, Italy